We believe the Scriptures of the Old and New Testaments are, by the Holy Spirit, the unique and authoritative witness to Jesus Christ in the Church universal, and God’s Word to us. Through our words, actions and deeds, we help each other grow in relationship to Christ as we walk together in our faith journey. Follow the link below to find opportunities to help you grow and walk in faith.

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

VBS AND YOUTH CAMP

DEVOTIONALS

THIS WEEK;S FEED YOUR FAITH:

NOVEMBER WEEK 1:

Monday, October 31, 2022:
Psalm 142; Habakkuk 2:12-20; 1 Corinthians 5:9-13

Tuesday, November 1, 2022:
Psalm 50; Nehemiah 13:1-3, 23-31

Wednesday, November 2, 2022:
Psalm 142; Habakkuk 3:17-19; Luke 19:11-27

Thursday, November 3, 2022:
Psalm 17:1-9; Zechariah 1:1-17; Acts 22:22-23:11

Friday, November 4, 2022:
Psalm 17:1-9; Zechariah 6:9-15; Acts 24:10-23

Saturday, November 5, 2022:
Psalm 145:1-5, 17-21; Haggai 1:1-15a; Luke 20:1-8

NOVEMBER WEEK 2:

Monday, November 7, 2022:
Psalm 76; Isaiah 60:17-22; Ephesians 4:25-5:2

Tuesday, November 8, 2022:
Psalm 76; Isaiah 66:1-13; 1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1

Wednesday, November 9, 2022:
Psalm 141; Isaiah 66:14-24; Matthew 23:37-24:14

Thursday, November 10, 2022:
Luke 1:68-79; Jeremiah 21:1-14; Hebrews 9:23-28

Friday, November 11, 2022:
Luke 1:68-79; Jeremiah 22:1-17; 1 Peter 1:3-9

Saturday, November 12, 2022:
Psalm 46; Jeremiah 22:18-30; Luke 18:15-17

NOVEMBER WEEK 3:

Monday, November 14, 2022:
Psalm 98; Haggai 2:10-19; 2 Peter 1:16-21

Tuesday, November 15, 2022:
Psalm 98; Haggai 2:20-23; 2 John 1:1-13

Wednesday, November 16, 2022:
Psalm 123; Zechariah 8:1-17; John 5:19-29

Thursday, November 17, 2022:
Isaiah 12; Isaiah 57:14-21; Romans 1:18-25

Friday, November 18, 2022:
Isaiah 12; Isaiah 59:1-15a; 2 Thessalonians 1:3-12

Saturday, November 19, 2022:
Isaiah 12; Isaiah 59:15b-21; Luke 17:20-37

NOVEMBER WEEK 4:

Monday, November 21, 2022:
Psalm 117; Jeremiah 30:1-17; Revelation 21:5-27

Tuesday, November 22, 2022:
Psalm 117; Jeremiah 30:18-24; Revelation 22:8-21

Wednesday, November 23, 2022:
Psalm 117; Jeremiah 31:1-6; Luke 1:1-4

Thursday, November 24, 2022:
Psalm 122; Daniel 9:15-19; James 4:1-10

Friday, November 25, 2022:
Psalm 122; Genesis 6:1-10; Hebrews 11:1-7

Saturday, November 26, 2022:
Psalm 122; Genesis 6:11-22; Matthew 24:1-22

NOVEMBER WEEK 5:

Monday, November 28, 2022:
Psalm 124; Genesis 8:1-19; Romans 6:1-11

Tuesday, November 29, 2022:
Psalm 124; Genesis 9:1-17; Hebrews 11:32-40

Wednesday, November 30, 2022:
Psalm 124; Isaiah 54:1-10; Matthew 24:23-35

Thursday, December 1, 2022:
Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19; Isaiah 4:2-6; Acts 1:12-17, 21-26

Friday, December 2, 2022:
Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19; Isaiah 30:19-26; Acts 13:16-25

Saturday, December 3, 2022:
Psalm 72:1-7, 18-19; Isaiah 40:1-11; John 1:19-28