We believe the Scriptures of the Old and New Testaments are, by the Holy Spirit, the unique and authoritative witness to Jesus Christ in the Church universal, and God’s Word to us. Through our words, actions and deeds, we help each other grow in relationship to Christ as we walk together in our faith journey. Follow the link below to find opportunities to help you grow and walk in faith.

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

VBS AND YOUTH CAMP

DEVOTIONALS

THIS MONTH’S FEED YOUR FAITH:

SEPTEMBER WEEK 1:

Monday, August 28, 2023:
Psalm 8; Exodus 1:1-7; Romans 2:1-11

Tuesday, August 29 2023:
Psalm 8; Exodus 2:11-15a; Romans 11:33-36

Wednesday, August 30, 2023:
Psalm 8; Exodus 2:15b-22; Matthew 26:6-13

Thursday, August 31, 2023:
Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45b; Exodus 2:23-24; Ephesians 5:1-6

Friday, September 1, 2023:
Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45b; Exodus 3:16-22; 2 Thessalonians 2:7-12

Saturday, September 2, 2023:
Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45b; Exodus 4:1-9; Matthew 8:14-17

SEPTEMBER WEEK 2:

Monday, September 4, 2023:
Psalm 83:1-4, 13-18; Exodus 4:10-31; Revelation 3:1-6

Tuesday, September 5, 2023:
Psalm 83:1-4, 13-18; Exodus 5:1-6:13; Revelation 3:7-13

Wednesday, September 6, 2023:
Psalm 83:1-4, 13-18; Exodus 7:14-25; Matthew 12:22-32

Thursday, September 7, 2023:
Psalm 149; Exodus 9:1-7; 2 Corinthians 12:11-21

Friday, September 8, 2023:
Psalm 149; Exodus 10:21-29; Romans 10:15b-21

Saturday, September 9, 2023:
Psalm 149; Exodus 11:1-10; Matthew 23:29-36

SEPTEMBER WEEK 3:

Monday, September 11, 2023:
Psalm 121; Exodus 12:14-28; 1 Peter 2:11-17

Tuesday, September 12, 2023:
Psalm 121; Exodus 12:29-42; Romans 13:1-7

Wednesday, September 13, 2023:
Psalm 121; Exodus 13:1-10; Matthew 21:18-22

Thursday, September 14, 2023:
Psalm 114; Exodus 13:17-22; 1 John 3:11-16

Friday, September 15, 2023:
Psalm 114; Exodus 14:1-18; Acts 7:9-16

Saturday, September 16, 2023:
Psalm 114; Exodus 15:19-21; Matthew 6:7-15

SEPTEMBER WEEK 4:

Monday, September 18, 2023:
Psalm 77; Joshua 3:1-17; Hebrews 11:23-29

Tuesday, September 19, 2023:
Psalm 77; Nehemiah 9:9-15; Romans 14:13-15:2

Wednesday, September 20, 2023:
Psalm 77; 2 Kings 2:1-18; Mark 11:20-25

Thursday, September 21, 2023:
Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45; Exodus 15:22-27; 2 Corinthians 13:1-4

Friday, September 22, 2023:
Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45; Exodus 16:1-21; 2 Corinthians 13:5-10

Saturday, September 23, 2023:
Psalm 105:1-6, 37-45; Exodus 16:22-30; Matthew 19:23-30

SEPTEMBER WEEK 5:

Monday, September 25, 2023:
Psalm 119:97-104; Exodus 16:31-35; Romans 16:1-16

Tuesday, September 26 2023:
Psalm 119:97-104; Numbers 11:1-9; Romans 16:17-20

Wednesday, September 27, 2023:
Psalm 119:97-104; Numbers 11:18-23, 31-32; Matthew 18:1-5

Thursday, September 28, 2023:
Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Isaiah 48:17-21; James 4:11-16

Friday, September 29, 2023:
Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Numbers 20:1-13; Acts 13:32-41

Saturday, September 30, 2023:
Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Numbers 27:12-14; Mark 11:27-33